Tuesday, 25 December 2012

Orange Fury (ho ho ho)

A Christmas doodle for you, very loose rough coloured in Ps. Are you having a delightful day? x

Monday, 24 December 2012

Almost Christmas

Another doodled War Bot on an amazon envelope and a splash of colour on a pair of eyes done in Ps.

x

Friday, 21 December 2012

Box

 Drew this whilst nattering to D' - I call it 'Amazon Spew Box'. Are you getting excited about Christmas yet? You look great, xmas really brings out your eyes x

Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Zombie Carnage

Ruined all of yesterdays doodles so had to start fresh today x

Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Colour and Me!

 I did this! I like the doodle but as always I'm hopeless at adding colour, around five hours after I started I ended up with this and I like the finished image. Shocker I know x

Thursday, 6 December 2012

Scrappy

 A quick character sketch for something I'll be working on for the next few days. x

Tuesday, 4 December 2012

"About quater past never"

 A pencil doodle of the roughest kind given a little bit of Photoshop loving. Still feeling as though "a pig has sh** in my head!"
 You look good though x

Monday, 3 December 2012

issuu.com/noliverlowdy

 A biro inked unfinished angry Viking lass, I'll add trees and bashed skulls in at a later date.
Can I point you in the directon of issuu.com/noliverlowdy it'll take you to some doodlebooks I did earlier in the year, I'll throw another one together before Christmas x

Thursday, 29 November 2012

Man Flu Day 2

 Feels like a nail bomb has gone off in my head. Spent the day in bed reading the latest Jo Nesbo novel and what a cracker it was. x

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Pages

 Really enjoyed playing with these.

 Want to thank Ben for the opportunity to vomit on the page for him, cheers mate.

 Sorry for the delay in posting anything.


 x

Monday, 5 November 2012

A3 doodles

 Had a cracking time playing with these, I love working on a larger scale, it means I doodle from the hip and don't worry about making mistakes (I generally start with a mistake and continue on from there). Stinky animation tomorrow. x

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

No 'Mooshake Day'!


A couple of rough pages that I've just finished. No milkshake though and I've just heard that LFC have gone a goal down.
x

Saturday, 27 October 2012

Rough Scribble

Lashing down with rain so I've decided to stay in bed with a Dennis Lehane book and some wine gums. The doodles a quick 'hello' sketch to accompany my cv for a doodling job, I may end up giving it some lightbox treatment. x

Friday, 21 September 2012

Viking Yell

 Drew this last night and I finished inking today, I'll play with it in p/shop later.

 x

Tuesday, 3 July 2012

Wacom Doodles


 Rather enjoying using the Wacom and here's one or two vaguely finished doodles. I'm quite pleased with these, hope you like. x

Saturday, 30 June 2012

Paranormal doodles and a STRAIGHT TO SCREEN DOODLE















 Sorry for the delay in posting anything new it's been a crappy few days with headaches for some reason. Anyhoo, these are some smears of poo in the sketch phase for D's Paranormal Database that I've done in the last week. My tablet pen finally died after around 8 years of abuse and a mate called B was kind enough to loan me his for a little while (hope the forest was corking), the little spaceship was done using that very pen. Again its a rough of an animation idea, one day soon I'll post a finished doodle. If you have the time please check out www.uselessarm.blogspot.com no sketches there, just wonderful sauce. x

Wednesday, 6 June 2012

New Rubbish for You



 Just finished my third little booklet, here's one or two pages for you. Han Solo (the cat), says 'Hi'.

Sunday, 27 May 2012

Thursday, 3 May 2012

Thursday, 12 April 2012

Lashings Of Chili



Made chum's with a three legged cat and walked miles in the rain with Con'.
x